Agendas

Town of Manitowoc Board-Important Dates for 2021

Monday, January 11, 2021 Board Meeting 7:00pm
Monday, February 8, 2021 Board Meeting 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 Spring Primary Election-VOTE  7:00am-8:00pm
Monday, March 8, 2021 Board Meeting 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 Spring Election-VOTE 7:00am-8:00pm
Monday, April 12, 2021 Board Meeting 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 ANNUAL Meeting 7:00pm
Monday, May 10, 2021 Board Meeting 7:00pm
May 4, 2021 Open Book-via phone or email  Noon to 2pm
May 25, 2021 Board of Review - at SCFD  3pm - 5pm
Monday, June 14, 2021 Board Meeting  7:00pm
Monday, July 12, 2021 Board Meeting 7:00pm
Monday, August 9, 2021 Board Meeting 7:00pm
Monday, September 13, 2021 Board Meeting 7:00pm
Monday, October 11, 2021 Board Meeting 7:00pm
Monday, November 8, 2021 Board Meeting 7:00pm
Monday, December 6, 2021 Budget & Board Meeting 7:00pm